Contact Us

If you have any questions about our Club or require any further information then please contact us using the details below:

Position Committee Member Tel. no. (01603)
President Mrs Sylvia Nelthorpe 715013
Chair Mrs June Drake 713501
Treasurer Mr Alan Drake Drake 713501
Secretary &amp Mrs Susan Rowe 715804
Programme Secretary Mrs Lynda Hunt
Show Secretary & Seed Order Scheme Organiser Mrs Sylvia Nelthorpe 715013
Assistant Show Secretary Mrs Sue Brown 715529
Mrs Jackie Heath
Mrs Joanna Wicks
Mrs Maureen Willsher

Or complete the form below for a response by email:

* indicates required field